Presenting the third volume of 2011/12's Bring The Exhibits odyssey, Honey, You Tore Me Apart last Night is an album of post-traumatic wrong-cocked Sampledelica, 16-bit kronktronics, and dub-wave Wasteline. A shameless exercise in generation-defining glittery neo-goatsepop, it's a perfect soundtrack for the party that went wrong that you never wanted in the first place. Take it like you want it.

There will be 25 strictly limited edition special copies in individual hand-made packaging, for around 7 pounds each. When those copies are all gone, it will be put out as modest boring physical editions in plastic cases or something at dirt cheap prices. It's also available as as a boring mp3 version at name-your-price prices, or probably torrentable for nothing if that's how your wrists are going to insist.

Please note this version of the release is the collector's edition self-released "first pressing", before it is no doubt re-released next year by whichever record label's left. I'll buy youz a cocktail.

>>> Here it is at the shop! <<<


If you're swayed, ooh, you've 4 options --

1) You can grab yourself a limited edition CD copy at the at the link above or participating physical shoppe (try RPM or Steel Wheels if you're in newcastle, or their webshops), or even click to grab a the mp3 album or individual tracks.
2) Can't afford that? Far too cheap, you think? You can always chuck a pay-what-you-think-it's-worth amount at paypal below . (we'll email you the download link)
3) No spare cashcashcash at all? Understandable. email if you'd like a try-before-you-buy promo copy link. Perhaps after that, just message us back or something saying that you enjoyed it a bit, it all helps warm cockles. Heckers, even drop a line if you didn't like it and want to say so. Feel free to share the link.
or 4) Download the pre-release promo version and don't do anything. Cheers, yes, that's really helpful.

(here's that pay-mer-mer-mer-what-you-think paypal link):


"Godzilla smashing Tokyo on a perpetual loop, a full-on surrealist bloodbath with no possibility of redemption.... easy listening it ain't." NARC magazine Feb 2012

"I can’t decide if it’s radical or painfully un-PC.... borderline psychotic, in every sense, not to mention pretty cool. " 8/10

"It's a bright, shiny, clatter and synth scattering thing that genuinely veers between the regimentation of the 'spontaneous demonstration' beloved of beloved dictators everywhere and the sunshine splattered joy of a Samoan chorus.... It's brilliant."


Release Date: Valentine's Day 2012
Imprint: Bear With Me Records
Catalogue: bearbum#6656
Format: Ltd Ed CD, mp3

1) Acid Peel
2) Um Bongo Slut Tribe
3) Pleasure In Parasites
4) Toot Sweet
5) Cameo Flange
6) Worms-Free Since '93
7) Wrong Hole
8) If I'm Not Meaty Don't Force It
9) Spread It To The Ends
10) Take Turns

Electronic, Witch Clunge, Trauma, Bloodstep, Murder House, Dub Clatter, Grim Acid, 16-bit Kronkstep, Pop




Guess what, there's also a second Pop Single to go along with it. The sensational and dangerous "Toot Sweet" is available from 6th Feb as a Pay What You Fancy download, B-sided amiably by "Urgh, Girls", along with track stems for budding remixers, now how could you turn that down and look at yourself in mirrors.
promo vid!




The first single, Acid Peel, from November is of course by now slightly creampied but still gaping for you, here:







Bring The Exhibits part The First of Four: When That Wicked King Was Slain, The Dogs, Did They Not Lick His Blood?
Bring The Exhibits part The Second of Four: Golden The Ship Was - Oh! Oh! Oh!

Coming along nicely for March: Bring The Exhibits part The Fourth of Four : Needs.



Here's some supplementary internet fanny-ons.




Nothing could faze Dressed In Wires. He brought with him bad fortune, right from the first, as could be expected. Not a living soul in all the town was glad to see him. He sat on the back steps of the Hale house, lazily picking at his broken Dell.

DiW's Simondo Topless drags you bleeding and kicking through a tumult of Laptronica, Post-Gabba, Blip-Hop, Glitch-Hop, Chip-Hop, 8-bitronica, Wreckstep, Fuckstep, Kronk, Breakcunt, Bootmash, Dub-Bass Splattercore, Harsh Clunge, Thugstep, Powerpop, Noisewhore, and Wrongtronica, not in any order. All from his souped-up, heavily modded, hacked & cracked laptop, precariously wired together with a few guitar distortion pedals and dilapidated Midi tomfoolery.

When the supper was ready, he pushed the children of the household out of the way and served himself a big meal, although there had been barely enough white meat to go round. After eating he settled himself in the best and warmest sleeping place in the front room and was untroubled by dreams.